Shipment MovementCurrent : Home > Online Tracking > Shipment Movement
001 AA American Airlines https://www.aacargo.com/index.html
014 AC Air Canada Cargo http://cargotools.aircanada.ca/TrackAndTraceInput.asp
016 UA United Air Lines https://booking.unitedcargo.com/skychain/app?service=page/nwp:Trackshipmt
043 KA Dragonair Cargo http://www.dragonaircargo.com/usrapps/identity/home.aspx
065 SV Saudi Arabian Airlines http://saudiacargo.com/tracker/
074 KL Air France-KLM-Martinair Cargo http://www.af-klm.com/cargo/portalb2b/home/
080 LO LOT-Polish Airlines http://www.cargoserv.com/tracking.asp
081 QF Qantas Freight http://www.qantas.com.au/qfreight/qfe/online-tracking/global/en
086 NZ Air New Zealand http://www.airnewzealand.co.uk/international-cargo
105 AY Finnair Cargo http://www.finnaircargo.com/en/terminal-operations/cargo_tracking/
112 MU China Eastern http://cargo2.ce-air.com/MU/index.aspx
117 SK Scandinavian Airlines http://www.sascargo.com/SASCargo/Tracking.aspx
125 BA British Airways https://www.iagcargo.com/iagcargo/portlet/en/html/601
126 GA Garuda Indonesia http://cargo.garuda-indonesia.com/
128/851 HX Hongkong Airlines http://www.hkairlinescargo.com/ENG/track!initTrack.action
131 JL Japan Airlines http://www.jal.co.jp/en/jalcargo/inter/awb/
139 AM AeroMexico Cargo http://www.en.aeromexicocargo.com.mx/
157 QR Qatar Airways http://www.qrcargo.com/trackTrace.html
160 CX Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacificcargo.com/
172 CV Cargolux Airlines http://www.cargolux.com/
176 EK Emirates http://www.skycargo.com/english/index.aspx
180 KE Korean Air http://cargo.koreanair.com/eng/main_page.jsp
217 TG Thai Airways http://www1.thaiairways.com/CargoTrackingWeb/awbInfoQuery.jsp
232 MH Malaysia Airlines http://www.maskargo.com/
235 TK Turkish Airlines http://www.turkishcargo.com.tr/cargo/index.aspx
239 MK Air Mauritius http://www.airmauritius.com/cargotracking.htm
297 CI China Airlines https://cargo.china-airlines.com/CCNet/pgHome/index.aspx
403 PO Polar Air Cargo http://www.polaraircargo.com/
406 5X UPS Air Cargo http://www.ups.com/aircargo/using/services/actracking/actracking.html
555 SU Aeroflot http://www.aeroflot-cargo.de/
580 RU AirBridge Cargo Airlines http://airbridgecargo.com/tracking/
589 9W Jet Airways http://cargo.jetairways.com/cargoview/
599 8M Myanmar Airways International http://www1.thaiairways.com/CargoTrackingWeb/awbInfoQuery.jsp
603 UL SriLankan Airlines http://www.srilankanskychain.aero/skychain/app?service=page/nwp:Trackshipmt
607 EY Ehihad Cargo http://www.etihadcargo.com/pages/default.aspx
618 SQ Singapore Airlines Cargo http://www.siacargo.com/
672 BI Royal Brunei Airlines http://www.tt-bicargo.com/
724 LX Swiss International Air Lines http://www.swissworldcargo.com/web/EN/Pages/index.aspx?Country=ROW
784 CZ China Southern http://tang.cs-air.com/EN/WebFace/Tang.WebFace.Cargo/AgentAwbBrower.aspx
873 6R AeroUnion http://www.aerounion.com.mx/tracking/
880 HU HNA Cargo Co., LTD. http://ecargo.hnair.com/UnLoginUI/CargoInfoTrace.aspx
933 KZ Nippon Cargo Airlines http://www.nca.aero/e/index.html
999 CA Air China Cargo http://www.airchinacargo.com/en/
006 DL Delta Cargo http://www.deltacargo.com/
745 LC Leisure Cargo http://www.leisurecargo.com/
205 NH ANA Cargo http://www.anacargo.jp/en/int/
843 D7 Air Asia Cargo https://cargo.airasia.com/
WE Centurion Air Cargo http://www.centurioncargo.com/en/index.php
Red Berry http://redberrytrack.com/track.php
SGN GHA http://www.tcs.com.vn/home-en-US/
HAN GHA http://www.noibaicargo.com.vn/
PNH GHA http://www.cambodia-airports.aero/en/our-business/air-cargo-partners/awb-tracking
DEL GHA http://www.ecargo-dial.com/International/forms/ImpTracking.aspx
PVG GHA http://www.pactl.com.cn/index.php?id=3&lang=cn
HKG GHA http://www.hactl.com/en-US/Home.aspx
Headquaters: F8/F,G,H, Jinghong Tower, No.508 Yishan Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai China   Tel: 86-21-64412433
Pudong Office: ZHONG TAI office building, row 4, row 5, second supervised storage area, no. 1279, HangCheng Road, PuDong new area   Tel: 86-21-33901700
Airexport Warehouse: Zhong Tai (SZT) Warehouse, Zone A, General Cargo Area, No.180 Ji Chang Avenue, Ji Chang Town, Pu Dong, Shanghai Tel: 86-21-33789083 33789084 Fax:86-21-50178910
Air Import Warehouse: No.1003 Yi, Logistics Second Supervised Warehouse, No. 1279 Hang Cheng Road, Pu Dong, Shanghai   Tel: 86-21-68354211
Shanghai ICP for 05014683   Copyright: Shanghai Zhongtai International Freight Forwarding Co.,Ltd     Powered by : cn7080
   

客服部

  • 郑常春 :点击我吧
  • 张徐永 :点击我吧
  • 金 晶 :点击我吧
  • 王瀚凝 :点击我吧

航线操作

  • 金耀清 :点击我吧
  • 朱嘉俊 :点击我吧
  • 张徐永 :点击我吧
Whole-hearted service